Post-graffiti abstract painting Déconstructiviste◀ ︎
Post-graffiti abstract painting Déconstructiviste▶ ︎

Graffuturism

The Graffuturism is a movement related to the futuristic graffiti which was initiated by Poesia Transcend an American artist from San Francisco. It offers an alternative view of the graffiti, more open to other forms of creations and inspirations in a movement that was very codified.

The framework of the Grafuturism is wide enough and goes beyond the painting with for example the 3d sculpture, it allows a fusion of the art of Aerosol With other stylistic influences such as the architecture, Cubism, mechanics and many other influences related to modernity.

The movement and the shape structure are among the elements that comprise the idea of Graffuturism, but it is above all a new creative mindset that can develop on a larger panel of media and not essentially the wall painting.

Peinture abstraite post-graffiti déconstructiviste◀︎
Peinture abstraite post-graffiti déconstructiviste▶︎

Graffuturism

Le Graffuturism est un mouvement lié au graffiti futuriste qui fût initié par Poesia Transcend un artiste américain originaire de San Francisco. Il offre une vision alternative du graffiti, plus ouverte à d’autres formes de créations et d’inspirations dans un mouvement qui étais jusqu’alors très codifié.

Le cadre du Grafuturism est assez large et va au-dela de la peinture avec par exemple la sculpture en 3D, il permet une fusion de l’art de l’aérosol avec d’autres influences stylistiques telles que l’architecture, le cubisme, la mécanique et bien d’autres domaines en rapport avec la modernité.

Le mouvement et la structure des formes sont parmi les éléments composant l’idée du Graffuturism, mais c’est surtout un nouvel état d’esprit créatif qui peux se developper sur un plus grand panel de supports et non plus essentiellement la peinture murale.